top of page
KW-EED_PageHeader_4142022_jpg.jpg

SOCIAL

BUSINESS

TRAVEL

  • Rock the Park
    Fri 03 Feb
    Feb 03, 6:30 PM – 10:00 PM
    Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park, 600 N Ashley Dr, Tampa, FL 33602, USA
  • Goldfinger
    Fri 03 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Feb 03, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Armature Works, 1910 N Ola Ave, Tampa, FL 33602, USA
  • Peter Shatner Sings!
    Fri 17 Feb
    Feb 17, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    717 South Restaurant and Bar, 717 S Howard Ave, Tampa, FL 33606, USA
    Mingle with old friends and make new one, where everybody knows your name, or will shortly after you arrive!
  • Toast Tampa
    Fri 24 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Feb 24, 5:30 PM – Feb 25, 8:30 PM
    Tampa Club, 101 E Kennedy Blvd #4200, Tampa, FL 33602, USA
  • Little Black Dress Night
    Fri 17 Mar
    Mar 17, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    717 South Restaurant and Bar, 717 S Howard Ave, Tampa, FL 33606, USA
    Complimentary wine for ladies in LBD until 10 pm $5 wine, martinis and apps after 10 pm
  • Gasparilla International Film Festival
    Thu 23 Mar
    Mar 23, 7:00 PM – Mar 26, 7:00 PM
    Tampa, 711 N Franklin St, Tampa, FL 33602, USA
  • Taste at The Straz
    Sat 01 Apr
    Multiple Dates
    Apr 01, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    The Straz, 1010 N Macinnes Pl, Tampa, FL 33602, USA
  • Cheers Night at 717 South!
    Fri 21 Apr
    Apr 21, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    717 South Restaurant and Bar, 717 S Howard Ave, Tampa, FL 33606, USA
    Mingle with old friends and make new one, where everybody knows your name, or will shortly after you arrive!
  • MAMA MIA!
    Fri 28 Apr
    Apr 28, 6:00 PM
    Armature Works, 1910 N Ola Ave, Tampa, FL 33602, USA
  • Tampa Bay Margarita & Music Festival
    Sat 27 May
    Multiple Dates
    May 27, 1:00 PM – May 28, 11:00 PM
    Julian B Lane Park, 1001 N Blvd, Tampa, FL 33606, USA
  • Sinatra Night at 717 South
    Fri 20 Oct
    Multiple Dates
    Oct 20, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    717 South, 717 S Howard Ave, Tampa, FL 33606, USA
    Get in the mood for Celebrate Sinatra on November 19 with some great tunes!
  • Community Leader Social
    Wed 01 Feb
    Feb 01, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Zoo Tampa at Lowry Park, 1101 W Sligh Ave, Tampa, FL 33604, USA
  • Cafe con Tampa
    Fri 03 Feb
    Feb 03, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM
    Oxford Exchange, 420 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33606, USA
  • Community Leader Social - SARASOTA
    Wed 08 Feb
    Feb 08, 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
    Sarasota, 1490 Main St, Sarasota, FL 34236, USA
  • Cafe con Tampa
    Fri 10 Feb
    Feb 10, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM
    Oxford Exchange, 420 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33606, USA
  • Cafe con Tampa
    Fri 17 Feb
    Feb 17, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM
    Oxford Exchange, 420 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33606, USA
  • Tiger Bay Tampa
    Fri 17 Feb
    Multiple Dates
    Feb 17, 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
    Cuban Club, 2010 N. Avenida Republica de Cuba, Tampa, FL 33605, USA
  • Community Leader Social
    Wed 01 Mar
    Mar 01, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    James Museum, 150 Central Ave, St. Petersburg, FL 33701, USA
  • Community Leader Social
    Wed 05 Apr
    Apr 05, 6:30 PM – Jul 03, 8:30 PM
    Tampa, Tampa, FL, USA
  • Community Leader Social
    Wed 03 May
    May 03, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    St. Petersburg, St. Petersburg, FL, USA
  • Community Leader Social
    Wed 07 Jun
    Jun 07, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
    Epicurean Hotel, 1207 S Howard Ave, Tampa, FL 33606, USA