Call Today (813) 251-0500

Mt. Dora Event

Friday January 17, 2020 • 5:00PM till 10:00PM
Renninger's Antique Extravaganza
Friday Jan 17, 2020  Sunday Jan 19, 2020

Florida Storytelling Festival
Thursday Jan 23, 2020  Sunday Jan 26, 2020

Mount Dora 2020
Thursday Jan 23, 2020

45th Annual Arts Festival
Saturday Feb 1, 2020  Sunday Feb 2, 2020

Renninger's Antique Extravaganza
Friday Feb 21, 2020  Sunday Feb 23, 2020

19th Annual Taste in Mount Dora & Casino Night
Saturday Mar 7, 2020

Mount Dora Spring Festival
Saturday Mar 21, 2020  Sunday Mar 22, 2020

67th Annual Sail Boat Regatta
Saturday Mar 28, 2020  Sunday Mar 29, 2020

16th Annual Garden Tour
Saturday Mar 28, 2020  Sunday Mar 29, 2020

5th Annual Seafood Festival
Friday Sep 26, 2020  Sunday Sep 27, 2020

45th Annual Mount Dora Bicycle Festival
Thursday Oct 09, 2020  Sunday Oct 11, 2020

35th Annual Craft Fair
Saturday Oct TBD  Sunday TBD
ART IN THE ALLEY
Saturday Nov 13, 2020

25th Annual Mount Dora Plant and Garden Fair
Saturday Nov TBD  Sunday Nov TBD

Renninger's Antique Extravaganza
Friday Nov TBD SundayTBD

7th Annual Scottish Highland Festival
Friday Nov TBD  Saturday Nov TBD

38th Annual Light Up Mount Dora
Saturday Nov TBD, 2020

27th Annual Christmas Walk
Friday Dec TBD, 2020

59th Annual Christmas Parade
Saturday Dec TBD, 2020

Christmas Tour of Homes
Saturday Dec TBD, 2020  Sunday Dec TBD, 2020

29th Annual Christmas Lighted Boat Parade
Saturday Dec TBD, 2020

Children's Christmas in the Park with Snow
Saturday Dec TBD, 2020

Mount Dora Half Marathon
Saturday Dec TBD, 2019  Sunday Dec TBD, 2020

Mount Dora New Year's Eve Celebration
Tuesday Dec 31, 2020


Promotion with EVENTS

  • Celebrate Sinatra July 29
  • Florida Economic Clubs April 2
  • Seaboard Seafood Festifval 2018
  • River Regattas 2018