Call Today (813) 251-0500

Mt. Dora Event

Friday September 27, 2019 • 5:00PM till 10:00PM
5th Annual Seafood Festival
Friday Sep 27, 2019  Sunday Sep 29, 2019

45th Annual Mount Dora Bicycle Festival
Thursday Oct 3, 2019  Sunday Oct 6, 2019

35th Annual Craft Fair
Saturday Oct 26, 2019  Sunday Oct 27, 2019

ART OF THE DEAL
Saturday Nov 2, 2019

25th Annual Mount Dora Plant and Garden Fair
Saturday Nov 9, 2019  Sunday Nov 10, 2019

Renninger's Antique Extravaganza
Friday Nov 15, 2019  Sunday Nov 17, 2019

7th Annual Scottish Highland Festival
Friday Nov 15, 2019  Saturday Nov 16, 2019

38th Annual Light Up Mount Dora
Saturday Nov 30, 2019

27th Annual Christmas Walk
Friday Dec 6, 2019

59th Annual Christmas Parade
Saturday Dec 7, 2019

Christmas Tour of Homes
Saturday Dec 7, 2019  Sunday Dec 8, 2019

29th Annual Christmas Lighted Boat Parade
Saturday Dec 7, 2019

Children's Christmas in the Park with Snow
Saturday Dec 14, 2019

Mount Dora Half Marathon
Saturday Dec 21, 2019  Sunday Dec 22, 2019

Mount Dora New Year's Eve Celebration
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

Renninger's Antique Extravaganza
Friday Jan 17, 2020  Sunday Jan 19, 2020

Florida Storytelling Festival
Thursday Jan 23, 2020  Sunday Jan 26, 2020

Mount Dora 2020
Thursday Jan 23, 2020

45th Annual Arts Festival
Saturday Feb 1, 2020  Sunday Feb 2, 2020

Renninger's Antique Extravaganza
Friday Feb 21, 2020  Sunday Feb 23, 2020

19th Annual Taste in Mount Dora & Casino Night
Saturday Mar 7, 2020

Mount Dora Spring Festival
Saturday Mar 21, 2020  Sunday Mar 22, 2020

67th Annual Sail Boat Regatta
Saturday Mar 28, 2020  Sunday Mar 29, 2020

16th Annual Garden Tour
Saturday Mar 28, 2020  Sunday Mar 29, 2020

Promotion with EVENTS

  • Celebrate Sinatra July 29
  • Florida Economic Clubs April 2
  • Seaboard Seafood Festifval 2018
  • River Regattas 2018