Call Today (813) 251-0500

Florida Orchestra

Sunday March 3, 2019 • 7:30PM till 10:00PM
BEAUTIFUL BOHEMIA
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 11:00am – Clearwater, Ruth Eckerd Hall (REH) 
Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 11:00am – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 

THE PLANETS
Friday, February 15, 2019 at 8:00pm – Tampa, Straz Center (STRAZ) 
Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 8:00pm – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 
Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 7:30pm – Clearwater, Ruth Eckerd Hall (REH) 

A MIDSUMMER NIGHT’S DREAM
Friday, February 22, 2019 at 8:00pm – Tampa, Straz Center (STRAZ) 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 8:00pm – Palladium Theater, St Petersburg 
Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 7:30pm – Clearwater, Ruth Eckerd Hall (REH) 

SYMPHONIC SHAKESPEARE
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 11:00am – Clearwater, Ruth Eckerd Hall (REH) 
Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 11:00am – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 

WOMEN ROCK
Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 8:00pm – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 
Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 7:30pm – Clearwater, Ruth Eckerd Hall (REH) 

THE FRENCH CONNECTION
Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 11:00am – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 

BROADWAY TONIGHT
Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 8:00pm – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 
Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 7:30pm – Clearwater, Ruth Eckerd Hall (REH) 

THE CREATION
Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 8:00pm – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 
Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 7:30pm – Clearwater, Ruth Eckerd Hall (REH) 

BRAHMS’ PIANO CONCERTO NO. 1
Friday, March 29, 2019 at 8:00pm – Tampa, Straz Center (STRAZ) 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 8:00pm – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 
Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 7:30pm – Clearwater, Ruth Eckerd Hall (REH) 

CLASSICAL CURRENTS
Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 11:00am – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 

RAGTIME, BLUES AND ALL THAT JAZZ
Friday, April 5, 2019 at 8:00pm – Tampa, Straz Center (STRAZ) 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 8:00pm – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 7:30pm – Clearwater, Ruth Eckerd Hall (REH) 

BRAHMS’ SYMPHONY NO. 1
Friday, April 12, 2019 at 8:00pm – Tampa, Straz Center (STRAZ) 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 8:00pm – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 2:00pm – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 

TASTE OF VIENNA
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 11:00am – Clearwater, Ruth Eckerd Hall (REH) 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 11:00am – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 

THE MUSIC OF JOHN WILLIAMS
Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 2:00pm – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 8:00pm – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 

MAHLER’S SYMPHONY NO. 1
Friday, May 3, 2019 at 8:00pm – Tampa, Straz Center (STRAZ) 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 8:00pm – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 

TCHAIKOVSKY’S VIOLIN CONCERTO
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 8:00pm – Tampa, Straz Center (STRAZ) 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8:00pm – St Petersburg, Mahaffey Theater (MAH) 
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 7:30pm – Clearwater, Ruth Eckerd Hall (REH) 

Promotion with EVENTS

  • Celebrate Sinatra July 29
  • Florida Economic Clubs April 2
  • Seaboard Seafood Festifval 2018
  • River Regattas 2018